Maestros




º Dan



Grand Master 9º Dan
Néstor Galarraga
-


Grand Master 9º Dan
Mario Troiano
gmastermariotroiano@gmail.com


Grand Master 9º Dan
Ebel Barat
-


Grand Master 9º Dan
Horacio Noel Ramón Vidarte
aaataekwon_do@yahoo.com.ar


Grand Master 9º Dan
Carlos Enrique Composto
compostocarlos@gmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
José Maidana
-


Senior Master 8º Dan
Alejandro Yapuncic
yapuncic@hotmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Eduardo Jorge Vicente
josevicentetkd@yahoo.com.ar


Senior Master 8º Dan
Rodolfo Carlos Arino
rodolfoarino18@gmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Jorge Rogers
-


Senior Master 8º Dan
Hugo César Gimarayz
mastergimarayzitf@yahoo.com.ar


Senior Master 8º Dan
Luis Alberto Borja
borjaluisalberto@gmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Fabián Pini
fapini@hotmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Elizabeth Noemí Prone
noemiprone@hotmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Gabriel Cova
taekwondocova@hotmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Sergio Bernasconi
sergiobernasc@hotmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Mariano Daniel Jäger
mariano@jager.com.ar


Senior Master 8º Dan
Alberto Maidana
-


Senior Master 8º Dan
Horacio Boitano
-


Senior Master 8º Dan
Alejandro Negri
a_negri@hotmail.com


Senior Master 8º Dan
Norman Hiroshi Mizobe
tefor7@yahoo.com.ar


Senior Master 8º Dan
Jorge Miccolis
Jorgemiccolis@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Guillermo Eduardo Bianchi
bianchiitf@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Marcelo Gabriel Minguila
masterminguila@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Roberto Oscar Fernández
tkd_equilibrio2003@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Roberto Moya
moya0503@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Ismael Raúl Esquel
circulokwon@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Gonzalo Rodríguez
gonzalorodriguez@grupoaction.com.ar


Master 7º Dan
Máximo Del Valle
maximoadamodelvalle@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Guillermo Davoli Prado
guillermodavoli@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Luis Juan Bernasconi
juan.bernasconi@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Daniel Hugo Godoy
danielhugogodoy@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Fernando Pérez Aresse
fernandoperezaresse@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Carlos Alberto Rios
Taa_sannicolas@yahoo.com.ar


Master 7º Dan
Germán Bianchi
gbianchi1969@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Víctor Siniscalco
Mastersiniscalco@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Julio Rossi
-


Master 7º Dan
José Luis Soria
jsoria-tkd@live.com


Master 7º Dan
Mariano Composto
tkd.mcomposto@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Luis Stoisa
stoisa@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Miguel Quintana
quintanaitf@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Pablo Fernando Beorlegui
beorleguitkd@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Alfredo Omar Reeberg
reeberg-tkd@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Roberto Monfardini
papomonfa@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Héctor Avendaño
tkdces@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Santiago Maciel Silva
santiagosilva-01@hotmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Hugo Di Giovani
hugodigiovani@gmail.com


Master 7º Dan
Ricardo Alberto Gómez
-